## **Board of Trustee Members**

Dr. Sankari Sivasailam

Dr. Manjula Seharaseyon

Dr. Jayanthi Sankar

Mrs. Kalpana Meiyappan

Mr. Kolandaivel Ramasamy

## **Executive Committee**

President: Mrs. Prebavady Devamanohar

Vice President: Mrs. Kavitha Subramaniam

Treasurer: Mr. Jayaprakash Radhakrishnan

Secretary: Mrs. Anurhatha Subramanian

Joint Secretary: Mr. Jayaprakash Thambusamy

Director (Teachers Representative): Mrs. Vinodhini Shankar

Director (Parents Representative): Mr. Srinivasa Raghavan Sampath

Ex- Official – Mrs. Kalaiselvi Balasubramanian

## **TALENT Academic Council (TAC)**

Dr. Sornam Sankar

Dr. Manjula Seharaseyon

Mr. Daivamani Sivasailam

Teachers Representative: Mrs. Ananthi Santhanam

Parents Representative: Mr. Ramanathan Narayanan

TVA Representative: Mr. Gokul Nadimuthu

